Liikmed

Nimi ja eesnimi Töökoht Komando E-Mail
Böckler Peeter Pensionär Vaida peeter.bockler@rae.ee
Soosaar Janek Päästeamet Rae janeksoosaar@hot.ee
Juusu Veikko Päästeamet Rae veikkoj@hot.ee
Lagemaa Ott Päästeamet Ennetus ott.lagemaa@recue.ee
Piht Arvo Päästeamet Rae arvopiht@gmail.com
Jaosaar Kuldar Rimi Eesti Food AS Urvaste tigekaru@hot.ee
Aaslaid Sulev Mistra-Autex AS Urvaste
Rajalo Heikki Välisminsteerium Tuleohuts hrajalo@gmail.com
Vikat Valdis Päästeamet Rae valdis.vikat@mail.ee
Haab Urmas Päästeamet Rae urmas205@hotmail.com
Lihulinn Tarmo Politsei Piirivalveamet Rae tarmo.lihulinn@mail.ee
Salong Rivo Häirekeskus IT rivo.salong@gmail.com
Kaerma Ardon Päästeamet Ennetus ardon.kaerma@rescue.ee
Mänd Marko Politsei Piirivalveamet Rae
Aidma Tauno Päästeamet Rae taunts1000@hot.ee
Liiker Tanel Tammiku puit OÜ Urvaste
Hannibal Arvi Knauf Rae arvi.hannibal@mail.ee
Lepp Marek OÜ Furniture Urvaste marek@furnit.ee
Vihul Margus Ronemet OÜ Vaida
Salla Margus Vaida
Treilmann Rainer Päästeamet Rae rainer.treilmann@gmail.com
Linholm Reigo Päästeamet Rae reigo.linholm@rescue.ee
Jegorov Jürgen ABB AS Rae jyrgen@tegevus.com
Jegorov Kristjan Rae kristjan@tegevuscom
Niibo Lauri Meremuuseum Restauraator tai.kala@mail.ee
Lissmann Hillar Rae Motoklubi Tehnik
Uukkivi Raivo OÜ Kivitalupuhkus Rae info@kivitalupuhkus.ee