Liikmed

Nimi ja eesnimi Töökoht Komando Telefon E-Mail
Böckler Peeter Pensionär Vaida 5027373 peeter.bockler@rae.ee
Soosaar Janek Päästeamet Rae 56456635 janeksoosaar@hot.ee
Juusu Veikko Päästeamet Rae 5072651 veikkoj@hot.ee
Lagemaa Ott Päästeamet Ennetus 53083974 ott.lagemaa@recue.ee
Piht Arvo Päästeamet Rae 5152181 arvopiht@gmail.com
Jaosaar Kuldar Rimi Eesti Food AS Urvaste 5084429 tigekaru@hot.ee
Aaslaid Sulev Mistra-Autex AS Urvaste
Rajalo Heikki SKA tudeng/Päästeamet IT hrajalo@gmail.com
Vikat Valdis Päästeamet Rae 53007253 valdis.vikat@mail.ee
Haab Urmas Päästeamet Rae 56452700 urmas205@hotmail.com
Lihulinn Tarmo Politsei Piirivalveamet Rae 55623124 tarmo.lihulinn@mail.ee
Salong Rivo Häirekeskus IT 5031885 rivo.salong@gmail.com
Kaerma Ardon Päästeamet Ennetus 53460035 ardon.kaerma@rescue.ee
Marko Mänd Politsei Piirivalveamet Rae 53584924
Aidma Tauno Päästeamet Rae 5062441 taunts1000@hot.ee
Liiker Tanel Tammiku puit OÜ Urvaste
Hannibal Arvi Kemmerling OÜ Rae 56630603 arvi.hannibal@mail.ee
Lepp Marek OÜ Furniture Urvaste 56450550 marek@furnit.ee
Vihul Margus Ronemet OÜ Vaida
Salla Margus OÜ Lustrum Vaida
Treilmann Rainer Päästeamet Rae 56642428 rainer.treilmann@gmail.com
Aguraiuja Toivo Päästeamet Rae 5024680 toivo62a@hotmail.com
Jegorov Jürgen ABB AS Rae jyrgen@tegevus.com
Jegorov Kristjan ABB AS Rae kristjan@tegevuscom
Niibo Lauri Meremuuseum Restauraator 58021221 tai.kala@mail.ee
Lissmann Hillar Rae Motoklubi Tehnik 58171707
Uukkivi Raivo OÜ Kivitalupuhkus Rae 5019575 info@kivitalupuhkus.ee